Mangas

31 Pins
 14w
Collection by
Fan Book, Book Nerd, Fanart, Lgbt Anime, Queer Books, Read Red, Book Memes, Book Fandoms, Book Characters
History, Huh?, an art print by Zabrinah Santiago
Fujoshi, Cute Gay, Otaku, Book Illustration, Wattpad, Fireworks, Haikyuu, Zelda Characters
7 Días para conocerte - Introducción
Desvelada la portada de ‘La madriguera del zorro’ (The Foxhole Court), de Nora Sakavic | Blue's bookshelf Blue Bookshelves, Thing 1, Kindle Books, Playbill, Blues, Reading, Royal Blue, Spice, Shelf
Desvelada la portada de ‘La madriguera del zorro’ (The Foxhole Court), de Nora Sakavic
Desvelada la portada de ‘La madriguera del zorro’ (The Foxhole Court), de Nora Sakavic | Blue's bookshelf
Comic Anime, Film Anime, 5 Anime, Fanarts Anime, Otaku Anime, Anime Guys, Art Gay, 19 Days Manga Español
The boy and the wolf [Pausada]
Weapon UwU - who'd expect us to be a team of deadly mutant assassins with a name like that?The Team: - a trans boy ready for his glow-up into a leading man- an undead sweetheart with a bellyful of acid- a furious firebreathing girl- a hive mind of very polite spiders- an over-it aroace woman who knows how scared you are of her- a group of increasingly unhinged clonesThe Misson: To cross into a parallel universe and kill a mutant as powerful as a god, then clean up any messThe Complications: Okay I Love Books, Trans Boys, Comic Layout, Whitby, Books To Buy, Book Cover Design
Weapon UwU Vol 1: Godkillers by Whitby, Sj by Sj Whitby
Weapon UwU - who'd expect us to be a team of deadly mutant assassins with a name like that?The Team: - a trans boy ready for his glow-up into a leading man- an undead sweetheart with a bellyful of acid- a furious firebreathing girl- a hive mind of very polite spiders- an over-it aroace woman who knows how scared you are of her- a group of increasingly unhinged clonesThe Misson: To cross into a parallel universe and kill a mutant as powerful as a god, then clean up any messThe Complications: Okay
ThriftBooks
ThriftBooks
Ya Books, Kiss & Tell, First Boyfriend, Ya Novels, Kiss Band, Book Release, Book Lists
Kiss & Tell
LibroWorld.com
LibroWorld.com
From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks-and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. There's one thing Jay Collier knows for sure-he's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about t Books To Read, Agenda Book, Becky Albertalli, Positive Books
Jay's Gay Agenda by June, Jason by Harperteen
From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks-and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. There's one thing Jay Collier knows for sure-he's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about t
ThriftBooks
ThriftBooks
Check, Please! - Extras Blog - Search - Art Character Design Male, Character Art, Rainbow Cartoon, Manga Books, Anime Character Drawing
Check, Please!
Check, Please! - Extras Blog - Search - Art
Heartbreak Boys, Taschenbuch von Simon James Green, ONE, 978-3-8466-0141-9, Veröffentlichungsdatum: 26.11.2021, Seitenanzahl: 416, Abmessungen: 212 x 131 x 32 mm 212 x 131 x 32 mm Book List Must Read, West Side Story, Ya Book Covers, Comic Book Cover, Gay Romance
Heartbreak Boys, Taschenbuch von Simon James Green, ONE, 9783846601419
Heartbreak Boys, Taschenbuch von Simon James Green, ONE, 978-3-8466-0141-9, Veröffentlichungsdatum: 26.11.2021, Seitenanzahl: 416, Abmessungen: 212 x 131 x 32 mm 212 x 131 x 32 mm
Orell Füssli
Orell Füssli
Jordan is visiting a museum while on a family vaction, when suddenly he is dropped into the middle of a fantasy world that he never could have imagined. When his younger siblings and parents begin to irritate him on vacation, Jordan tries to get some space. But instead of wandering around the museum, he finds himself dropped in a fantasy world of magic where he can finally have some fun and train to become a knight. Except Prince Astel and Sir Griffith are about to uncover a sinister secret kept Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Adventure, Arte Pop, Inspirational Books, Fantasy World, Book Lovers
In the Shadow of the Throne by Sheridan, Kate by Maverick
Jordan is visiting a museum while on a family vaction, when suddenly he is dropped into the middle of a fantasy world that he never could have imagined. When his younger siblings and parents begin to irritate him on vacation, Jordan tries to get some space. But instead of wandering around the museum, he finds himself dropped in a fantasy world of magic where he can finally have some fun and train to become a knight. Except Prince Astel and Sir Griffith are about to uncover a sinister secret kept
ThriftBooks
ThriftBooks
384 pages, Paperback Published January 31, 2023 by Allen & Unwin #Youngadult #Romance #Contemporary #Fiction Young Adult Books Romance, Books Young Adult, The Game Book, Forever Book
Two Can Play That Game Leanne Yong
384 pages, Paperback Published January 31, 2023 by Allen & Unwin #Youngadult #Romance #Contemporary #Fiction
Rajiv's Reviews
Rajiv's Reviews