Explore Campaign, Tech, and more!

Ciencia y Tecnología Revive la platica espacial de Facebook - el Imparcial https://t.co/4l1eWvSFrx https://t.co/Rzz0YApNit

Yiddam Quiriarte on

Mark Zuckerberg Interviewed Astronauts Aboard The ISS And It Was Uncomfortable

25 Gifts That Every Man Secretly Wants - https://technnerd.com/25-gifts-that-every-man-secretly-wants-2/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

25 Gifts That Every Man Secretly Wants, My Boyfriend Totally Deserves

Samsung Display 55-inch Transparent OLED display (Photo: Business Wire)

Samsung Display Introduces First Mirror and Transparent OLED Display Panels

The iFlex, an airless tire designed by Hankook, proves successful in initial tests

The iFlex, an airless tire designed by Hankook, proves successful in initial tests

Hankook's high-speed tests inch airless tires closer to production

Runcible Is The Worlds First Completely Circular Smartphone - https://technnerd.com/runcible-is-the-worlds-first-completely-circular-smartphone/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

Relaxing with Runcible, the circular 'anti-smartphone' steeped in nostalgia - AIVAnet

New 3D Printer Uses Molten Glass To Create Beautiful Models - https://technnerd.com/new-3d-printer-uses-molten-glass-to-create-beautiful-models/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

printer extrudes molten glass to produce objets d'art

Apple CEO Explains Why AirPods Won't Slip Out Of Your Ears - https://technnerd.com/apple-ceo-explains-why-airpods-wont-slip-out-of-your-ears/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

Tim Cook explains why AirPods won't slip out of your ears and get lost

Here's What Curiosity Rover Has Been Doing On Mars Over The Past Year - https://technnerd.com/heres-what-curiosity-rover-has-been-doing-on-mars-over-the-past-year/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

awesome 360 degree Watch MARS& Namib Sand Dune with Curiosity - Eugene Tech Time

Watch the video on this page. Darpa’s Next Grand Challenge: Build Us Lifelike, Humanoid Robots

Darpa’s Next Grand Challenge: Build Us Lifelike, Humanoid Robots

Top Ten Smartest Robots In The World You Should Know About

Indonesian Guy Creates A Working Bionic Arm From Scrap Parts - https://technnerd.com/indonesian-guy-creates-a-working-bionic-arm-from-scrap-parts/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

A paralyzed Indonesian welder has claimed to have built a brain controlled robotic arm out of scrap.

Watch This Machine Weave A Chain Link Fence - https://technnerd.com/watch-this-machine-weave-a-chain-link-fence/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

A Fascinating Video of a Fully Automatic Machine Quickly Twisting Wire Into Chain Link Fencing

This Camouflage Uniform Changes Colour With Weather - https://technnerd.com/this-camouflage-uniform-changes-colour-with-weather/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

This Camouflage Uniform Changes Colour With Weather - https://technnerd.com/this-camouflage-uniform-changes-colour-with-weather/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

Photos you must never post on Facebook - https://technnerd.com/photos-you-must-never-post-on-facebook/?utm_source=PN&utm_medium=Tech+Nerd+Pinterest&utm_campaign=Social

Best Technology Info: Now you, too, can get the iOS 10 beta !

Pinterest
Search