Explore Final Mundial, Football Soccer, and more!

Explore related topics

FIFA Womens World Cup Trophy is awarded every four years to the country that wins the FIFA World Cup, currently held by USA great job ladies.

The FIFA World Cup trophy is not awarded to the winning nation permanently. World Cup winners retain the trophy until the next tournament and are awarded a gold-plated replica rather than the solid gold original.

The fifa world cup awarded to the winner of the competition. Could encorporate into logo design.

Real talk getting discouraged as writer

Fifa World Cup 2014 Trophy. This is more than just a trophy. It represents a winner, a champion, an achievement for hard work and efforts, a long fight to hold this golden and artistic craftsmanship.

Los diferentes estadios finales de la Copa Mundial de Fútbol.

World Cup Final Stadiums [Infographic]

Maradona '86 in Mexico City where Argentina won the World Cup, 3-2 v West Germany.

The Antique Football on

Diego Armando Maradona in Mexico City Stadium just before Argentina's winnin' game in the World Cup 1986 :)

Football World Cup party favour thank you loot bags filled with green jelly beans

Decore a casa em verde e amarelo

1966 World Cup England Poster #football #soccer HOT NEW Business Where you Can SAVE CASH on Everything YOU BUY! JOIN our TEAM and WE GET YOU PAID Sign UPS with our TEAM CO-OP! Well it's HERE! http://theunifiedwealthteam.com/uwt6332 "United Wealth Team Develops Your Xplocial Business "

los logos de los diferentes mundiales de futbol

Diego Maradona, July 8 1990. World Cup Final, West Germany v Argentina (1-0).

Diego Armando Maradona (Argentina) during the 1990 FIFA World Cup Final, West Germany vs Argentina on 8 July 1990 at the Olympic Stadium of Rome.

2018 FIFA World Cup - Be so awesome to go the year after I graduate. A return to Russia for me.

TTalk - India to face Iran, Oman, Turkmenistan and Guam in World Cup qualifiers

Andrés Iniesta. Nederland 0 - 1 España, 11 July 2010, Final FIFA World Cup

It is the most valuable sport in all of Spain. With great players such as Andrés Iniesta and Jesus Navas; Every Spaniard looks forward to the FIFA world cup.

FIFA World Cup 2014 - Victorious: Mario Gotze of Germany celebrates by kissing the FIFA World Cup trophy...

FIFA World Cup 2014 - Victorious: Mario Goetze of Germany celebrates by kissing the FIFA World Cup trophy.

A Football Report

Football Predictions, Tips and Stats

Zinedine Zidane walks past the World Cup trophy in the 2006 final - an event that would foreshadow the eventual defeat of the French national team at the hands of the Italians.

#Pele celebrates with Jairzinho  after scoring the first goal of the 1970 World Cup final

Pele (the legend). In total Pelé scored 1281 goals in 1363 games, including unofficial friendlies and tour games. He won three FIFA World Cups; 1962 and the only player ever to do so, and is the all-time leading goalscorer for Brazil with 77 goal.

The "Hand of G-d," one of the most controversial goals in soccer history, occurred when Maradona scored  as a result of an illegal, but uncalled handball, in the quarterfinal match of the 1986 FIFA World Cup between England and Argentina.

Anything Is Possible: The 50 Greatest Sports Moments of All-Time

Diego Maradona's infamous 'Hand of God' goal in the 1986 World Cup. England still hasn't forgotten. or forgiven for that matter.