Marisol Fleitas

Marisol Fleitas

Marisol Fleitas
More ideas from Marisol
Her - 9/10

Watch the trailer for Spike Jonze's 'Her' starring Joaquin Phoenix, Rooney Mara, Amy Adams, and Scarlett Johansson. In limited theaters December 2013

Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist

Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist: "If I don't shut down my brain soon, my imagination will take off so far about what could be with this guy, that nothing will ever be able to just be.

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl puts Pittsburgh on the map with a teen dramedy about suffering with cancer. It’s a bit Wes Anderson in its production design, and the visuals are postcard-ready.

Cancer Movies - This movie should have been called, Me and Earl and the Dying Girl . but Mostly Me Because I’m a Self-Absorbed Narcissist.

Craig Roberts in The Fundamentals of Caring

Sundance: Paul Rudd's 'Fundamentals of Caring' Lands at Netflix (Exclusive) Craig Roberts and Selena Gomez co-star in the road trip movie that makes its world premiere at the festival on Jan.