Owl books

Unleash your inner bookworm with a collection of owl-themed books. Explore the enchanting world of owls through captivating stories and insightful knowledge. Start your reading adventure today!
Books, Doors, Reading, Wildlife Gardening, Dry Stone Wall, How To Attract Birds, Diy Doors, Uk Garden, Natural History

John Lewis-Stempel is a farmer and 'Britain's finest living nature writer' (The Times). His books include the Sunday Times bestsellers Woodston, The Running Hare and The Wood. He is the only person to have won the Wainwright Prize for Nature Writing twice, with Meadowland and Where Poppies Blow. In 2016 he was named Magazine Columnist of the Year for his column in Country Life. He farms cattle, sheep, pigs and poultry. Traditionally.

Avatar
Felicia Armstrong Shamanic Coaching
The Secret, Illustrators, Book Lovers, Reading, Books, Films, Owl Books, Little Books, Owl

The perfect gift for nature lovers - The Book of the Owl is a beautifully illustrated small format hardback exploring the legend and history of the owl. A true celebration of this magnificent creature - its natural powers and its mythical glory. Fans of Stephen Moss and Fiona Stafford will not be disappointed. 'In this short, beautiful little book, the farmer and nature writer introduces us to the wisdom of owls.. every question you might ask ... is answered with economy and insight and the…

Avatar
Jennifer Correa-Kruegel