Edward Jones

17 following
Edward Jones
More ideas from Edward
the lost hero is the first book in the second series although Percy Jackson is not the main character he is still in the story but the main characters-Jason, Piper, and Leo have to go on a quest to save Pipers dad and rescue Hera but along the way they meet a lot of not so nice creatures.

'The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus, Book by Rick Riordan ---- After saving Olympus from the evil Titan lord, Kronos, Percy and friends have rebuilt their beloved Camp Half-Blood, where the next ge.

the battle of the labyrinth is the third book in the Percy Jackson series where Percy and Annabeth find a maze and they and groves and Tyson go looking for Daedalus so he does not help Kronos navigate the maze and find camp

When demonic cheerleaders invade his high school, Percy Jackson hurries to Camp Half Blood, from whence he and his demigod friends set out on a quest through the Labyrinth, while the war between the Olympians and the evil Titan lord Kronos draws near.

the lightning thief is an amazing book about a 12 year old boy who finds out that he is the son of Posiedon (god of the sea) and he and his friends go on an amazing quest to return zueses lightning bolt and to save his mum. i highly recommend reading it

"The Lightning Thief Percy Jackson Book Cover" The Lightning Thief is the first book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by author Rick Riordan. Book cover illustrations by John Rocco, the artist for the series.

Part of Home Distroyed During Southern CA Earthquake

This Santa Monica apartment was destroyed by the 1994 Northridge quake epicentered 15 miles away across the Santa Monica mountains.