More ideas from Cintia
The Crims Kate Davies Best New Children's Books

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family.

Outside Over There by Maurice Sendak

Fishpond New Zealand, Outside Over There (Caldecott Collection) by Maurice Sendak (Illustrated ) Maurice Sendak. Buy Books online: Outside Over There (Caldecott Collection), ISBN Maurice Sendak (Illustrated by) Maurice Sendak