BoOks

31 Pins
 3d
Collection by
Otherworldly fires threaten the fragile balance of power in the city of spires
None of the featured videos are mine! All credits go to the rightful owner. #books #BookTok #bookish #bookworm #book lovers #kd_love_reader
fantasy romance arranged marriage aesthetic
For fans of A Deal With The Elf King and The Bridge Kingdom, this arranged marriage romance about a human princess bargained in marriage to the deadly Fae Prince will sweep you off your feet. book 👉 BRIDE OF THE FAE PRINCE by Anastasis Blythe
I love for Beauty and the Beast retellings #fantasyromancebooks #romantasybooks #dragonshifterromanc
An Heir Comes to Rise series by Chloe C. Peñaranda 🥀🗡 romantic fantasy book recommendation
@𝑘𝑎𝑦𝑙𝑖𝑒𝑛𝑖𝑠ℎ𝑖𝑑𝑎
Enemies to lovers fantasy trilogy. Slowburn romance. Dragons and Fairies. YA appropriate.
Epic fantasy ​Portal fantasy ​Romantic fantasy Sarah J Maas vibes Fourth Wing vibes The Cruel Prince vibes Witcher vibes Dragons ​YA fantasy ​NA fantasy ​Female chosen one ​F0rced proximity ​Immortal warrior-lord ​Enemies to lovers ​Slowburn romance ​Audiobooks available ​ #fairytales #sarahjmaas #cruelprincefanart #ironflame #bookstoread #dragon #momlife #authors #reader #romantasy #bookstoread #gameofthrones #lordoftheringsedit #lotr #legolas #booklover
you know it's gonna be good when you're already hooked from the first line
all these books are YA :) YA books, book quotes, book recommendation, fantasy books, fantasy book recommendations