When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Robot Series

Collection by Goose

18 
Pins
Goose
For Fans of Asimov Robots Robot Series, I Robot, Isaac Asimov, Timeline, Science Fiction, Sci Fi, Geek Stuff, Fans, Android

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Here I try to blog, reblog, and gather anything I find relevant to the love of Asimov (and Asimov-inspired) robots.

This artist is a hero of the Asimov robots fandom Robot Series, I Robot, Isaac Asimov, Science Fiction, Mystery, Sci Fi, Fandoms, Hero, Caves

For Fans of Asimov Robots

This artist is a hero of the Asimov robots fandom

another one I can’t remember if I put up or not. Robot Series, I Robot, Isaac Asimov, Another One, Science Fiction, Random Stuff, Sci Fi, Geek Stuff, Android

For Fans of Asimov Robots

another one I can’t remember if I put up or not. x

For Fans of Asimov Robots Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Caves, Robots, Science Fiction, Sci Fi, Nerd, Family Guy, Fan Art

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Here I try to blog, reblog, and gather anything I find relevant to the love of Asimov (and Asimov-inspired) robots.

For Fans of Asimov Robots The Caves Of Steel, Asimov Foundation, Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Robots, Cyberpunk, Color Splash, Science Fiction, Book Art

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Here I try to blog, reblog, and gather anything I find relevant to the love of Asimov (and Asimov-inspired) robots.

For Fans of Asimov Robots Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Science Fiction, Geek Stuff, Darth Vader, Caves, Robots, Universe, Fictional Characters

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Here I try to blog, reblog, and gather anything I find relevant to the love of Asimov (and Asimov-inspired) robots.

  Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Caves, Robots, Science Fiction, Mystery, Geek Stuff, Characters, Fan Art

Luthien; El Arco Disparando A La Luna: Photo

¿Donde quedaron los ojos de Meluziel?

For Fans of Asimov Robots Robot Series, I Robot, Isaac Asimov, Science Fiction, Geek Stuff, Timeline, Random Stuff, Books, Fans

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Here I try to blog, reblog, and gather anything I find relevant to the love of Asimov (and Asimov-inspired) robots.

supramolecule: god help me nolla. Robot Series, I Robot, God Help Me, Isaac Asimov, Geek Stuff, Fan Art, Caves, Timeline, Anime

For Fans of Asimov Robots

supramolecule: “ god help me “nolla.flop.jp ” ”

spica-tea: ““Partner Elijah,” said the other, stepping forward, a small grave smile on his face.” cried Baley, throwing his arms around the robot and hugging tightly. Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Robots, Sci Fi, The Past, Fan Art, Strong, Characters, Ship

For Fans of Asimov Robots

spica-tea: ““Partner Elijah,” said the other, stepping forward, a small grave smile on his face. “Daneel!” cried Baley, throwing his arms around the robot and hugging tightly. “Daneel!” Baley...

For Fans of Asimov Robots Asimov Foundation, Robot Series, I Robot, Isaac Asimov, Sci Fi Books, Science Fiction, Universe, Fans, Illustration

For Fans of Asimov Robots

eh7150: “ Robot series R. Daneel Olivaw & Elijah Baley ”

Lije is probably just wondering if Daneel’s mouth looks like a human mouth inside. I imagine it’s probably more sanitary. And possibly drier since he said he doesn’t salivate or chew. Robot Series, Human Mouth, Isaac Asimov, Science Fiction, Robots, Fans, Fictional Characters, Steel, Future

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Lije is probably just wondering if Daneel’s mouth looks like a human mouth inside. I imagine it’s probably more sanitary. And possibly drier since he said he doesn’t salivate or chew.

For Fans of Asimov Robots Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Happy Valentines Day, Otp, Science Fiction, Universe, Books, Anime, People

For Fans of Asimov Robots

Happy Valentine’s day (a day late)

I AM NOT GAY!not gay… Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Robots, Fictional Characters, Art, Robot, Fantasy Characters

For Fans of Asimov Robots

“I AM NOT GAY!!” “not gay….” x

  Robot Series, Isaac Asimov, Caves, Robots, Geek Stuff, Universe, Steel, Anime, Arch

Luthien; El Arco Disparando A La Luna

¿Donde quedaron los ojos de Meluziel?